Change before the free throw after a technical foul.

During a Team B possession a referee called a technical foul on the Team B bench. After the foul was called on the officials, a change was granted  in the Team A and the player who was going to shoot the free throw entered the court. There is no option to put the play on hold to make the change before selecting the shooting player, so first the change must be made and then the technical foul must be called. This was the only way to assign the free throw to the player who enters the court.

Iniciar sesión o Registrarse para publicar un comentario